PusterElementary School

Skip to main content
We are Puster Proud!        Facebook @pusterelementary        Twitter @pusterlearners        Instagram @pustermakerspace
Music » Puster Pride Choir

Puster Pride Choir

Puster Pride Choir
  • All 3rd and 4th grade students are welcome to join - no auditions:)
  • Rehearsals are Mondays 3:10-4pm in the Puster Music Room.
  • E-mail Anne_Tracy@lovejoyisd.net with questions.
 
 
Puster Pride Choir will sing the National Anthem at the LHS Boys' Varsity Baseball game Tuesday, April 2nd
  • We will meet at 7PM in the home bleachers (by first base).
  • The LHS baseball fields are located behind the high school.
  • Singers will wear their Puster Pride Choir shirt with jeans or dark pants/skirts with tennis shoes
  • Singers will have FREE admission to the game.  Parents and siblings will pay $4 or $5.
  • Singers will walk down to the field to sing at 7:20PM and then come back up to the bleachers.
 
Practice Materials
 
 
Watch the the 2017-2018 choir perform at the Allen American hockey game - VIDEO HERE
  

2018-2019 Schedule

Choir Tour - Thursday, November 29th (during school day)
Saturday, 10:00AM December 1st, 2018, Lovejoy ISD Fine Arts Festival  Fine Arts Festival Webpage
  • Monday, December 10 - rehearsal
  • Monday, December 17 - Caroling from 7:30-7:55AM (meet at 7:20AM) at Puster (wear choir shirts) AND rehearsal
  • Monday, January 7 - rehearsal
  • Monday, January 14 - rehearsal
  • Friday, January 18 - sing National Anthem at LHS Girls Varsity basketball game (meet at 5:45PM)
  • Monday, January 28 - rehearsal
  • Monday, February 4 - rehearsal
  • Monday, February 11 - rehearsal
  • Monday, February 25 - rehearsal
  • Friday, March 1 - sing National Anthem at Allen American hockey game
  • Monday, March 4 - rehearsal
  • Monday, March 18 - rehearsal
  • Monday, March 25 - rehearsal
  • Monday, April 1 - rehearsal
  • Tuesday, April 2 - sing National Anthem at LHS Boys' Varsity Baseball game 7:30PM
  • Monday, April 8 - rehearsal
  • Monday, April 15 - rehearsal
  • Monday, April 22 - rehearsal
  • Thursday, April 25 - Night of the Arts at Puster (6PM performance and art show)
  • Choir Party TBD